Hours & Directions Get Tickets
Facebook Twitter Flickr
Home > INFO > Fair Board

Fair Board

The Fair Board is comprised of seven members that are selected from a variety of interests approved by the Board of Commissioners, including Agriculture, Livestock, Youth/Education, Exhibitors/Vendors to name a few.

Current Fair Board

Jamie Carr- President, Maintenance/Grounds Supervisor
Julie Pelletier- Vice President, Vendor Coordinator
Ingrid Chamberlain- Board Member, Volunteer's
Derek Stekhuizen-Secretary, Board Member
Laken Gortler-Treasurer, Board Member
Greg Voreis - Board Member
Jamie Carr - email: jamie.carr@columbiacountyfairgrounds.com, office 503-397-4231,
cell 503-310-8949
Julie Pelletier- email: julie.pelletier@columbiacountyfairgrounds.com, office 503-397-4231, cell 503-369-1723

Ingrid Chamberlain - email: ingrid.chamberlain@columbiacountyfairgrounds.com, office 503-397-4231, cell 971-235-7154
Derek Stekhuizen - email: derek.stekhuizen@columbiacountyfairgrounds.com, office 503-397-4231, cell 503-366-1830
Laken Gortler - email: laken.gortler@columbiacountyfairgrounds.com, office 503-397-4231, cell 971-325-9528

Greg Voreis - email: Greg.Voreis@columbiacountyfairgrounds.com, office: 503-397-4231, cell: 971-202-3284


NEXT FAIR BOARD MEETINGS ARE:

Columbia County Fair Board Meeting February 8th, 2021
Columbia County Fair Board Meeting March 8th, 2021
Columbia County Fair Board Meeting April 12th, 2021

Fair Board now Accepting Applications

The Columbia County Fair Board is now accepting applications from the public to become part of the Fair Board. Interested parties can apply Monday-Friday from 9 a.m.-3 p.m. at the fair office located on the Columbia County Fairgrounds, email to fairoffice@columbiacountyfairgrounds.com, or mail to:
CCFG
PO Box 74
St Helens OR 97051

Application is attached below.

Fair Board Application

Back to
Top
Get Tickets