Hours & Directions Get Tickets
Facebook Twitter Flickr
Home > INFO > Fair Board

Fair Board

The Fair Board is comprised of seven members that are selected from a variety of interests approved by the Board of Commissioners, including Agriculture, Livestock, Youth/Education, Exhibitors/Vendors to name a few.

Current Fair Board

Julie Pelletier- President, Vendor Coordinator
Derek Stekhuizen- Vice President , Board Member
Henry Heimuller - Board Member
Greg Voreis - Board Member
MaryAnn Guess - Treasurer
Darrin Rye - Board Member
Peggy Howell - Board Member
Hanna Russell (non fair board member) - Secretary

Fair Board Contact Information

Julie Pelletier - email: julie.pelletier@columbiacountyfairgrounds.com, office 503-397-4231, cell 503-369-1723

Derek Stekhuizen - email: derek.stekhuizen@columbiacountyfairgrounds.com, office 503-397-4231, cell 503-366-1830
Henry Heimuller - Email:Henry@henryheimuller.com, Office 5003-397-4231, Cell: 503-369-1503
Greg Voreis - email: Greg.Voreis@columbiacountyfairgrounds.com, office: 503-397-4231, cell: 971-202-3284
MaryAnn Guess - Email:MaryAnn.Guess@columbiacountyor.gov Office: 503-397-4231 Cell:503-320-1569
Darrin Rye - Email:darrin.rye@columbiacountyfairgrounds.com Office: 503-397-4231 Cell: 503-369-2133
Peggy Howell - Email: Peggy.howell@columbiacountyfairgrounds.com Office: 503-397-4231 Cell: 503-260-9269

Non Fair Board Member secretary- Hanna Russell Email:Fairoffice@columbiacountyfairgrounds.com Office: 503-397-4231 Personal Cell: 503-560-2671 Work cell: 971-842-9100

Fair Board is Always Accepting Applications

The Columbia County Fair Board is always accepting applications from the public to become part of the Fair Board. Interested parties can apply Monday-Friday from 9 a.m.-3 p.m. at the fair office located on the Columbia County Fairgrounds, email to fairoffice@columbiacountyfairgrounds.com, or mail to:
PO Box 74
St Helens OR 97051

Application is attached below.


Fair Board Application

Back to
Get Tickets